You’ll Be the Death of Me

By Karen M. McManus

Rs. 2,290.00

or 3 installments of Rs. 763.33 with

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close – best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time’s sake they skip school together – one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian ‘Boney’ Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him – right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they’re ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it’s only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Out of stock

Get notified when stock is available

SKU: 9780241473665 Categories: ,

Irenke

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Hey there 👋
How can I help you?
WhatsApp