The Bridgerton Box Set (8 Books)

By Julia Quinn

Rs. 20,390.00

or 3 installments of Rs. 6,796.67 with

The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1-8 Box Set includes:

1. Bridgerton: The Duke And I
2. Bridgerton: The Viscount Who Loved Me
3. Bridgerton: An Offer From A Gentleman
4. Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
5. Bridgerton: To Sir Phillip, With Love
6. Bridgerton: When He Was Wicked
7. Bridgerton: It’s In His Kiss
8. Bridgerton: On The Way To The Wedding

Out of stock

Get notified when stock is available

SKU: 9780349434131 Categories: ,

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Hey there 👋
How can I help you?