Agatha Christie Poirot Series Collection Box Set (7 Books)

By Agatha Christie

Rs. 13,490.00

or 3 installments of Rs. 4,496.67 with

Agatha Christie Poirot Series 7 Books Collection Box Set:

Murder on the Orient Express:
Agatha Christie’s most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.

After the Funeral:
There are certain things that are best left unsaid. Though tragedy had touched the life of the wealthy Richard Abernethie, his sudden death seemed pretty unremarkable for a man of his age.

The Murder of Roger Ackroyd:
Roger Ackroyd knew too much. He knew that the woman he loved had poisoned her brutal first husband. He suspected also that someone had been blackmailing her. Now, tragically, came the news that she had taken her own life with a drug overdose.

Cat Among the Pigeons:
Late one night, two teachers investigate a mysterious flashing light in the sports pavilion, while the rest of the school sleeps. There, among the lacrosse sticks, they stumble upon the body of the unpopular.

Death In The Clouds:
A woman is killed by a poisoned dart in the enclosed confines of a commercial passenger plane…From seat No.9, Hercule Poirot was ideally placed to observe his fellow air passengers.

The Mysterious Affair at Styles:
After the Great War, life can never be the same again. Wounds need healing, and the horror of violent death banished into memory.

Death on the Nile:
The tranquillity of a cruise along the Nile is shattered by the discovery that Linnet Ridgeway has been shot through the head.

In stock

or 3 X Rs. 4,496.67 with Koko Koko
SKU: 9780008601973 Categories: , , ,


Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Hey there 👋
How can I help you?